Administrative Team

Kevin Maines Kevin Maines
Interim Superintendent of Schools

Douglas Public Schools
21 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email kmaines@douglasps.net
508-476-7901

Cortney Keegan
School Business & Operations Manager

Douglas Public Schools
21 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email ckeegan@douglasps.net
508-476-4037

NUrquhart Nealy Urquhart
Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services

Douglas Public Schools
19 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email nurquhart@douglasps.net
508-476-4035
Laura Nasuti
Special Education Coordinator

Douglas Public Schools
19 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email lnasuti@douglasps.net
508-476-4035
DSousa Donna Sousa
Director of Technology

Douglas Public Schools
33 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email dsousa@douglasps.net
508-476-4125
Jeff Kollett
Facilities Manager

Douglas Public Schools
33 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email jkollett@douglasps.net
508-476-4100
Joshua Romano
Joshua Romano
Principal

Douglas High School
33 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email jromano@douglasps.net
508-476-4100
VicePrincipal Vega Desi Vega
Vice Principal

Douglas High School
33 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email dvega@douglasps.net
508-476-4100
Brian Delaney Brian Delaney
Principal

Douglas Middle School
21 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email bdelaney@douglasps.net
508-476-3332
Sam Cederbaum
Principal

Douglas Elementary School
19 Davis St.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email scederbaum@douglasps.net
508-476-4200
Cindy Socha
Principal & Curriculum Director

Douglas Primary School
17 Gleason Ct.
Douglas, Ma. 01516

Email csocha@douglasps.net
508-476-2154
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.